Well, I didn't see Roseanne on TV - but close enough! Roseanne Barr has a children's book to promote and she ain't afraid to do it! YEEEE HAAAWWW
Cher from Beauty and the Geek 2 is a freaking ho and I hate her with all of my heart. Who does she think she is? She is NOT a beauty. WB needed to fill some freaking quota to get this bitch on the show. She is smug and not learning a single thing. I
No comments:
Post a Comment