Fashion blog
Saturday, 11 February 2006
Mandy Moore And Her Nasty Clothes
A while back I posted that Mandy Moore was coming out with a clothing line. I joked that it would be mega boring and conservative. I didn't think it would be a ghetto version of Target(say it with a French accent)!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment